Reviews


Review by Rene W.
Singapore, on Sep 23, 2021

Very glad to collect the Lady Coco. She's uniquely designed and articulately made to please your eyes. The outfit is chic and classy, the bear itself is truly one of a kind panda that is rare to see. Love it! Thank you very much Anna!

Thanks a lot! I am very glad that I gave you pleasure with my creation!
Anna Malova
Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Jun 3, 2021

This is a lovely little character bear - really like Anna's style and this one will complement my polar bear by her. This bear has beautiful soft faux fur and he's extremely poseable. I love his expression. He's just delightful!

Thanks a lot!!!
Anna Malova
Review by Joy C.
United States, on Feb 27, 2021

So sweet is this little Panda ! Wonderful quality from this artist.
I was looking for a special panda and here he is !
Love him !

Review by Joy C.
United States, on Feb 27, 2021

Robert is just wonderful ! So well made and such an endearing face ! Anna is a pleasure to buy from !
Thank you Anna

Review by Tanchot C.
France, on Jan 23, 2021
Review by Linda C.
Australia, on Jan 19, 2021

Henri is a stunning bear by talented artist, Anna Malova. He is perfectly crafted and is the sweetest bear. Henri is wonderfully huggable and a treat to look at as well. Thank you for the prompt delivery, Anna. I will definitely adopt more of your bears to join my hug!

Thank you for such a pleasant review! I am very glad that Henri was well received in the new home! I would be glad if someone else of my animals will keep him company in the future! Thank you so much!
Anna Malova
Review by Claire M.
United Kingdom, on Nov 30, 2019

Beautiful little panda. Thank you

Thank you so much. I'm glad that you liked my work.
Anna Malova
Review by Shuang L.
China, on Oct 13, 2019

Leo’s face is very beautiful and remind me the time spend in Sichuan, everyone loves panda :D

Thank you so much. I'm glad that this panda will remind you of a wonderful time.
Anna Malova
1 / 1